New Blog!!

Hello from back home!

I’ve been back about half a week now, and summer is hot. Seriously. I started sweating after fifteen minutes of reading outside the other day. Missing Dunedin’s cold, wet wind. Well… maybe not. But I am wishing the thermostat would go back to hitting the 50 degree mark (or 10, if you’re reading from NZ or anywhere else in the world whose system of thermal measurement actually makes sense). Yesterday I started work at the hospital again and sat in on a pituitary tumor resection. Got my first assignment too, writing a drug protocol. Cool(ish) stuff. Tonight I’m going to the Daily Show taping. It’s gonna be a good summer.

But I can’t imagine you came back to hear about all this. Most of you probably couldn’t care less about what I’m doing on a day to day basis anymore. I’m really just writing to tell you I had so much fun with this blog that I’ve decided to start another one: From the Random and (In)coherent Track of My Mind.

http://randomandincoherent.wordpress.com/

So if you feel like venturing into dangerous territory (i.e., my mind), check it out. As of right now, I can’t think of anything to post. But just you wait, there will soon be a mess of thoughts.

Buhbye.

One thought on “New Blog!!

  1. Come up to the Berkshires, try waterskiing on one ski, fall down numerous times, have your muscles all ache and then you’ll have something to blog about.

Leave a Reply

